Conference Themes
  Invited Presentations
  Prize Lecture
  Accepted Minisymposia
  Accepted Contributed Talks
  Accepted Posters
  The Vicent Caselles Student Award
  Student/Post-doc Travel Awards Recipients
  Conference Program and Arrangement
  Important Dates
  Conference Photos
  Conference Poster
  Conference Postcard
  Conference Venue
  Travel Information
  Hotel Information
  Visa Information
  Useful Links
Student/Post-doc Travel Awards
  1. SIAM Student Travel Awards
    (see SIAM regulation)
  2. NSF funded SIAM Travel Support for Post-doc/Early Career Attendees, only for individuals affiliated with US Institutions
    (see SIAM regulation)
  3. SIAM IS-14 Conference Student/Post-doc Travel Awards
    (see Conference regulation)

Deadline of the above awards: 30 October 2013

An applicant can apply more than one award schemes, he/she can obtain at most one award among the schemes.

*** All recipents must register SIAM IS14

SIAM Student Travel Awards Recipients
Robert Crandall University of Arizona
Carlos Fernandez-Granda Stanford University
Maria Gonzalez  University of Californi, Davis
Emma Malone University College London
Hassan Mohy-ud-Din Johns Hopkins University
Patrick Neumann Georg-August-University Goettingen
Tao Wu University of Graz
Yi Yang University of California, Los Angeles
Maryam Yashtini  University of Florida
Hua Zhang Netherlands Cancer Institute
Eldar Akhmetgaliyev California Institute of Technology
Matthias Joachim Ehrhardt University College London
Giang Tran University of California, Los Angeles
Sarah Vallelian University of Texas at Austin
Haizhao Yang  Stanford University
Jiani Zhang Tufts University
Lijun Yu  Case Western Reserve University
Hao Zhang University of Florida
SIAM IS14 Conference Travel Awards Recipients
Rida Sadek Universitat Pompeu Fabra, Spain
Shoham Sabach University of Goettingen, Germany
Alireza Aghasi Georgia Tech
Valeriya Naumova Austrian Academy of Sciences
Ming Yan University of California, Los Angeles
Martin Holler University of Graz, Austria
Xiaohao Cai University of Kaiserslautern, Gemany
Taoran Li Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Dmitry Zheltkov Lomonosov Moscow State University, Russia
Zhizhen (Jane) Zhao New York University